Lead Pastors

James McFaddin

james@castlegarnewlife.ca

Maria McFaddin

maria@castlegarnewlife.ca

Youth Pastors

Ben Padilla

ben@castlegarnewlife.ca

Kristin Padilla

kristin@castlegarnewlife.ca

Children’s Pastor

Lorelle Smith

lorelle@castlegarnewlife.ca

Worship Pastor

Tammy Francis

tammy@castlegarnewlife.ca

Administrator

Marilou Smith

office@castlegarnewlife.ca

Board Members

As of February 3, 2019

  • Donna Drover 
  • Tim Kenna – 
  • Steve Smith – 
  • Jean Hitchens 
  • Chris Popoff
  • Dan Sahlstrom