Office

250-365-5212 | office@castlegarnewlife.ca

Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 9:00am – 12:00pm.

You can find us at 602 7th Street, Downtown Castlegar.

 

Lead pastors

James McFaddin | james@castlegarnewlife.ca

Maria McFaddin | maria@castlegarnewlife.ca

 

Youth Pastors

Ben Padilla | ben@castlegarnewlife.ca

Kristin Padilla | kristin@castlegarnewlife.ca

 

CHILDREN’S PASTOR

Lorelle Smith | lorelle@castlegarnewlife.ca 

 

WORSHIP PASTOR

Tammy Francis | tammy@castlegarnewlife.ca